The current position:Home>About Us>Directors
Directors Time: the   source:   【big | medium | small】  【print



Ma Caiwen

  Secretary of the Party Committee, Deputy Director (Presiding)  



Wu Yan   

Xie Xiaoping   

Hao Wei   

Hu Bingliang

Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee,Secretary of Commission for Inspecting Discipline

Deputy director

Deputy director

Deputy director

Copyright @ Xi'an Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics, CAS. All Rights Reserved.